ABI/INFORM Global includes coverage of over 3,535 publications, with more than 2,495 available in full text, dating back to 1923. The resource offers users information about business conditions, management techniques, business trends, management practice and theory, corporate strategy and tactics, and competitive landscape. ABI Inform Help Pages
A global market information database and analysis tool containing comprehensive data and reports across all industries, countries and consumers. Passport GMID can be used for industry and company analysis, country profiling, consumer profiling, trend monitoring, and general business reference.
(Previously known as Passport GMID) Library Help Pages on Euromonitor - Passport Euromonitor - Passport help pages
FAME (Financial Analysis Made Easy) database contains information for 7 million public and private companies in the UK and Ireland. Can be used for creating mailing lists and for benchmarking companies.
A comprehensive collection of online business and news information, including hundreds of UK and international newspapers. Includes 'Company Dossier', a collection of in-depth company profiles and industry reports covering millions of public and private companies. Full Text Help pages from Nexis - see links along the top and down the left
An aggregate of over 50 sources, providing information on marketing and communications:
• Over 50 sources of content about advertising, marketing and branding
• Academic journals for advertising, market research and ad research
• 2 leading industry magazines & their archived content in electronic format
• Over 7000 case studies of effective ad campaigns across industries
• Company profiles for top 200 brands Terms and Conditions of Use