ABI/INFORM Global includes coverage of over 3,535 publications, with more than 2,495 available in full text, dating back to 1923. The resource offers users information about business conditions, management techniques, business trends, management practice and theory, corporate strategy and tactics, and competitive landscape. ABI Inform Help Pages
Datastream is a financial statistical database published by Thompson Reuters. It provides securities and economic data from around the world. This is a numeric database which contains daily prices for shares, commodities and bonds. Futures and options are also covered. Datastream is only available in PCLab 3 and the CBT Lab
A global market information database and analysis tool containing comprehensive data and reports across all industries, countries and consumers. Passport GMID can be used for industry and company analysis, country profiling, consumer profiling, trend monitoring, and general business reference.
(Previously known as Passport GMID) Library Help Pages on Euromonitor - Passport Euromonitor - Passport help pages
A comprehensive collection of online business and news information, including hundreds of UK and international newspapers. Includes 'Company Dossier', a collection of in-depth company profiles and industry reports covering millions of public and private companies. Full Text Help pages from Nexis - see links along the top and down the left
Provides a range of statistics for each of the 30 OECD countries, and the euro area.
This resources contains all the publications and datasets released since 1998 by the following organisations:
OECD (Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development)
International Energy Agency (IEA)
Nuclear Energy Agency (NEA)
OECD Development Centre
PISA (Programme for International Student Assessment)
International Transport Forum (ITF)