ABI/INFORM Global includes coverage of over 3,535 publications, with more than 2,495 available in full text, dating back to 1923. The resource offers users information about business conditions, management techniques, business trends, management practice and theory, corporate strategy and tactics, and competitive landscape. ABI Inform Help Pages
A major collection of business journals covering topics such as management, economics, finance, accounting, and international business. Content includes general business magazines like The Economist, academic journals such as Harvard Business Review, as well as industry reports and country reports from the Economist Intelligence Unit (EIU). See video below on how to search Business Source Complete.
Datastream is a financial statistical database published by Thompson Reuters. It provides securities and economic data from around the world. This is a numeric database which contains daily prices for shares, commodities and bonds. Futures and options are also covered. Datastream is only available in PCLab 3 and the CBT Lab
The starting place for research in a range of management subject areas. Browse by books, e-journals, bibliographic databases or case studies. Full Text Help pages for Emerald
There are currently some access issues due to a technical fault. Please see our blog post on how to work around this issue: https://libraryblog.rhul.ac.uk/2018/03/28/technical-issue-with-some-library-resources/
A global market information database and analysis tool containing comprehensive data and reports across all industries, countries and consumers. Passport GMID can be used for industry and company analysis, country profiling, consumer profiling, trend monitoring, and general business reference.
(Previously known as Passport GMID) Library Help Pages on Euromonitor - Passport Euromonitor - Passport help pages
FAME (Financial Analysis Made Easy) database contains information for 7 million public and private companies in the UK and Ireland. Can be used for creating mailing lists and for benchmarking companies.
A comprehensive collection of online business and news information, including hundreds of UK and international newspapers. Includes 'Company Dossier', a collection of in-depth company profiles and industry reports covering millions of public and private companies. Full Text Help pages from Nexis - see links along the top and down the left